Our Customers

Home » Our Customers
Here are some of our customers;

UK E-Liquids Manufacturer

Bowman Specialised Liquids Ltd: www.bowmantrade.co.uk

UK Manufacturing

Trafford Rubber Products Ltd: www.traffordrubber.com

Marple Polymer Processors Ltd: www.marplepolymer.com

Chemipat Ltd: www.chemipat.co.uk

UK Food Manufacturing

Morning Foods: www.morningfoods.com

OSI Group: http: www.osigroup.com

Flagship Europe: www.flagshipeurope.eu

Oliver James Foods: www.oliverjamesfoods.com

Edward Moon Pies: www.oliverjamesfoods.com

Dim-t Restaurant Group: www.dimt.co.uk

Little & Cull: www.littleandcull.co.uk

Tom’s Pies: www.toms-pies.co.uk

Red House Foods Ltd: www.redhousefoods.co.uk

The Good Earth Group: www.goodearthgroup.co.uk

The English Cheesecake company Ltd: www.englishcheesecake.com

D&R Meats: www.dandrmeats.com

De Baere Ltd: www.debaere.co.uk

Rupert’s Recpes: www.rupertsrecipes.com

Quality Cuisine: www.qualitycuisine.info

The Real Petfood Company: www.realpetco.com

Bespoke Kitchen Foods Ltd: www.bespokekitchenfoods.co.uk

Blends Ltd: www.blendsltd.co.uk

Artisan Foods: www.beckleberrys.co.uk

Broad Oak Farm: www.broadoakfarm.com

UK Food Packers: www.ukfoodpackers.com

Emmdees Ltd: www.misterdaves.com

Hartley’s Farm Foods Ltd: www.bigsandwich.co.uk

Dartmoor Kitchen: www.dartmoorkitchen.com

Sasco Sauces Ltd: www.sascosauces.co.uk

Market Town Foods: www.thehungryguest.com

Barton and White: www.bartonandwhite.com

Arthur J Granby & Sons Ltd

Bowen’s Bakery

Northern Ireland

Dailybake: www.dailbake.com

Ireland

Donnybrook Fair: www.donnybrookfair.ie

Morehampton Foods: www.morehamptonfoods.ie

Fallon & Bryne: www.fallonandbyrne.com

In Australia

Bellyhoo: www.bellyhoo.com.au

Blend and Pack Pty Ltd: www.blendandpack.com.au

In New Zealand

PetfoodNZ: www.petfoodnz.com